Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 (0) 20 7995 0225

Investec
Hunter Hillcoat
hunter.hillcoat@investec.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7597 5182

Barclays Capital
Ian Rossouw
ian.rossouw@barclays.com
+44 (0) 20 3555 2620

Jefferies International Ltd
Chris La Femina
clafemina@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8131

Berenberg
Fawzi Hanano
fawzi.hanano@berenberg.com
+44 (0) 2032077910

JP Morgan Cazenove
Fraser Jamieson
fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7742 5930

Bernstein
Paul Gait
paul.gait@bernstein.com
+44 (0) 20 7170 0599

Liberum Capital Limited
Ben Davis
ben.davis@liberumcapital.com
+44 (0) 20 3100 2083

BMO – Capital Markets
Edward Sterck
edward.sterck@bmo.com
+44 (0) 20 7246 5421

Macquarie Capital 
Alon Osha
alon.olsha@macquarie.com
+44 (0) 20 3037 2637

Canaccord Genuity
Tim Huff
thuff@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 (0) 20 7523 8375

Morgan Stanley & Co
Alain Gabriel
alain.gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 (0) 20 7425 8959

Citi Research
Jatinder Goel
jatinder.goel@citi.com
+44 (0) 20 7986 9924

Peel Hunt
Peter Mallin-Jones
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 20 3597 8644

Credit Suisse
Conor Rowley
conor.rowley@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0) 20 7883 8350

Redburn Partners
Simon Toyne
simon.toyne@redburn.com
+44 (0) 20 7000 2065

Deutsche Bank
Patrick Jones
patrick.jones1@db.com
+44 (0) 20 7545 3400

Royal Bank of Canada Europe Ltd
Ioannis Masvoulas
ioannis.masvoulas@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7653 4647

Exane BNP Paribas
Daniel Lurch
daniel.lurch@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 (0) 20 3430 8634

Scotia Bank
Orest Wowkodaw
orest.Wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
+141 694 54526

Goldman Sachs International
Eugene King
eugene.king@gs.com
+44 (0) 20 7774 2447

UBS
Myles Allsop
myles.allsop@ubs.com
+44 (0) 20 7568 1693

HSBC Securities
David Pleming
david.pleming@za.hsbc.com
+272 185 24486