Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 (0) 20 7995 0225

HSBC Securities
David Pleming
david.pleming@za.hsbc.com
+272 185 24486

Barclays Capital
Ian Rossouw
ian.rossouw@barclays.com
+44 (0) 20 3555 2620

Investec
Marc Elliot
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7597 5189

Berenberg
Fawzi Hanano
fawzi.hanano@berenberg.com
+44 (0) 2032077910

Jefferies International Ltd
Chris La Femina
clafemina@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8131

Bernstein
Paul Gait
paul.gait@bernstein.com
+44 (0) 20 7170 0599

JP Morgan Cazenove
Fraser Jamieson
fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7742 5930

BMO – Capital Markets
Edward Sterck
edward.sterck@bmo.com
+44 (0) 20 7246 5421

Liberum Capital Limited
Ben Davis
ben.davis@liberumcapital.com
+44 (0) 20 3100 2083

Canaccord Genuity
Nick Hatch
nhatch@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 (0) 20 7523 8357

Macquarie Capital 
Alon Osha
alon.olsha@macquarie.com
+44 (0) 20 3037 2637

Citi Research
Jatinder Goel
jatinder.goel@citi.com
+44 (0) 20 7986 9924

Morgan Stanley & Co
Alain Gabriel
alain.gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 (0) 20 7425 8959

Credit Suisse
Liam Fitzpatrick
liam.fitzpatrick@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0) 20 7883 8350

Peel Hunt
Peter Mallin-Jones
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 20 3597 8644

Deutsche Bank
Anna Mulholland
anna.mulholland@db.com
+44 (0) 20 7541 8172

Redburn Partners
Simon Toyne
simon.toyne@redburn.com
+44 (0) 20 7000 2065

Exane BNP Paribas
Daniel Lurch
daniel.lurch@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 (0) 20 3430 8634

Royal Bank of Canada Europe Ltd
Ioannis Masvoulas
ioannis.masvoulas@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7653 4647

Goldman Sachs International
Eugene King
eugene.king@gs.com
+44 (0) 20 7774 2447

Scotia Bank
Orest Wowkodaw
orest.Wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
+141 694 54526

Haitong Securities
Andrew Keen
andrew.keen@haitongib.com
+44 (0) 2034292032

UBS
Myles Allsop
myles.allsop@ubs.com
+44 (0) 20 7568 1693